Yesterday - 175 | Today +103Tom Clancys EndWar Official Game Guide (XBOX360, PS3, PC) → E-Books![]() Tom Clancys EndWar Official Game Guide (XBOX360, PS3, PC) | 23MB | RS,QS,ES,EGO • Maps for each battlefield • Complete walkthrough of the single player campaign • Battle-tested combat tactics for the 21st Century • Proven strategies for the Theater of War persistent online campaign • Details on all units complete with upgrades Far Cry 2 Official Game Guide → E-Books![]() Release Date : 26-10-2008 Format : pdf Release Type : Game Guide Game Genre : Shooter Best Internet Links → SoftWare
today 06:00 | Posted by NFO The Complete Guide to Digital Graphic Design → E-Books![]() PDF | 67.7mb | 228 Pages The Architect s Guide to Running a Practice → E-Books![]() 144 pages | 2004 | PDF | 5 Mb This is your essential one stop shop for information on starting and running a practice. Case studies and advice from practitioners, big and small, run alongside outlines of all the key topics, to give you an insight into the problems and challenges others have faced when setting up a design business. Accessible and informative, this handbook is the ideal first point of reference when starting a practice. SSH, The Secure Shell: The Definitive Guide - O → E-Books[center] /center]Description SSH (Secure Shell) is a popular, robust, TCP/IP-based product for network security and privacy, supporting strong encryption and authentication. This book covers Unix, Windows, and Macintosh implementations of SSH. It shows both system administrators and end users how to install, maintain, and troubleshoot SSH; configure servers and clients in simple and complex ways; apply SSH to practical problems; and protect other TCP applications through forwarding (tunneling). CCNP ISCW Portable Command Guide → E-Books![]() 192pages | 2008-03-22 | PDF | 6 Mb Are you preparing for the CCNP ISCW exam? If you are, then this book is for you. Authors Scott Empson and Hans Roth, have done an outstanding job of summarizing the commands and concepts that you need to understand to pass the Implementing Secure Converged WANs exam. Curt Sheller - A Guide to Guitar Chords (PDF Book) → E-Books![]() Curt Sheller | 58 pages | December 2004 | PDF | 10MB | RS & E-S After playing guitar for over 40 years and teaching guitar for 20 years I saw that most guitar players struggle with movable chords forms and the more advanced chords commonly called "jazz" chords. Seeing that there was a lack of clear, concise and an organized presentation of material for guiding one through the maze of chords for the guitar. I decided to create just such a text. This book provides a guide to the common basic open position chords all guitar players should know, an introduction to movable chord forms and more advanced 4-part jazz chords. This book is designed as a guide to guitar chords. Covering basic open position guitar chords, movable chord forms, rock chords, how to transpose chords, learning the guitar fingerboard and an introduction to 4-part "jazz" chords and more... It is proven material developed over the years from my private teaching and extensive research, study and application. From a few basic chord shapes and a understanding of how chords are constructed your chord vocabulary can be dramatically increased without memorizing countless more chord shapes. There are too many chord shapes to memorize. This book will take the mystery out playing and understanding chords on the guitar. Troy Stetina - Total Rock Guitar: A Complete Guide to Learning Rock Guitar → E-Books![]() 96 pages | March 1, 2001 | PDF & MP3 | 48.4MB | RS & E-S Total Rock Guitar is a unique and comprehensive source for learning rock guitar, designed to develop both lead and rhythm playing. This book/CD pack covers: getting a tone that rocks; open chords, power chords and barre chords; riffs, scales and licks; string bending, strumming, palm muting, harmonics and alternate picking; all rock styles; and much more. The examples in the book are in standard notation with chord grids and tablature, and the CD includes full-band backing for all 22 songs. Windows Server 2008 - The Definitive Guide → E-Books![]() 492 pages | 2008-03-17 | CHM | 15 Mb This practical guide has exactly what you need to work with Windows Server 2008. Inside, you'll find step-by-step procedures for using all of the major components, along with discussions on complex concepts such as Active Directory replication, DFS namespaces and replication, network access protection, the Server Core edition, Windows PowerShell, server clustering, and more. All of this with a more compact presentation and a tighter focus on tasks than you'll find in bulkier references. Windows Server 2008: The Definitive Guide takes a refreshing approach. You won't find the history of Windows NT, or discussions on the way things used to work. Instead, you get only the information you need to use this server. If you're a beginning or intermediate system administrator, you learn how the system works, and how to administer machines running it. The expert administrators among you discover new concepts and components outside of your realm of expertise. Simply put, this is the most thorough reference available for Windows Server 2008, with complete guides to: Installing the server in a variety of different environments File services and the Windows permission structure How the domain name system (DNS) works Active Directory, including its logical and physical structure, hierarchical components, scalability, and replication Group Policy's structure and operation Managing security policy with predefined templates and customized policy plans Architectural improvements, new features, and daily administration of IIS 7 Terminal Services from both the administrator's user's point of view Networking architecture including DNS, DHCP, VPN, RADIUS server, IAS, and IPSec Windows clustering services ---applications, grouping machines, capacity and network planning, user account management Windows PowerShell scripting and command-line technology With Windows Server 2008: The Definitive Guide, you to come away with a firm understanding of what's happening under the hood, but without the sense that you're taking a graduate course in OS theory. If you intend to work with this server, this is the only book you need. SoftArchive Forum!![]() Softarchive Network Launches its Forum www.astalavista.name Forum Opens now ! All are welcomed ! Cheers !Assassins Creed Official Game Guide → E-Books![]() Highlights • Tours of each city explore every peak and street, and give you a road map for mastering the Assassin's Creed world. • Labeled maps detail flags, targets, side quests, and templar locations. • Detailed target walkthroughs let you take to the roofs, sneak through the crowd, and rush in for the kill. Prima Guide for Lineage 2 EBook → E-Books![]() Prima Guide is the official game guide for Lineage 2. Old (C1) but still usefull CCNP ISCW Portable Command Guide → E-Books![]() 192 pages | Mach 22,2008 | PDF | 6 Mb Preparing for the CCNP certification? Working as a network professional? Here are all the CCNP-level commands for the ISCW exam you need in one condensed, portable resource. The CCNP ISCW Portable Command Guide is filled with valuable, easy-to-access information and is portable enough for use whether you’re in the server room or the equipment closet. The Complete Home Veterinary Guide → E-Books![]() McGraw-Hill - The Complete Home Veterinary Guide (3d edition) 846 pages | August 13, 2003 | PDF | 12.1 Mb You're clipping the toenails of your dog or cat and blood starts to spurt. Why did this happen and what should you do? Canine and feline toenails should be clipped just to the endpoint of the blood supply, known as the "quick." It is clearly visible in clear nails, but there's some guesswork involved when trimming black nails. "Bleeding from a toenail can be easily controlled and is no cause for alarm," according to a very handy book sent to my office as a review copy. "Apply direct pressure to the nail for 5 to 10 minutes. Then apply commercially available clotting powder, flour or toothpaste to the exposed end of the nail." This advice comes from Chris C. Pinney, a veterinarian with a practice in Houston, Texas. He's the author of eight books, including this one: "The Complete Home Veterinary Guide." McGraw-Hill published the third edition of the Guide in August. The 819-page book has a wealth of information, especially for the first-time pet owner. AutoCAD Mechanical 2008 Users Guide → E-Books![]() 658 pages | May 28, 2008 | PDF | 4,5 Mb Part I provides information for getting started with your In this part AutoCAD® Mechanical software. It includes an overview of the product capabilities, a summary of commands with their toolbuttons and descriptions, and a summary of new and revised commands in this release of AutoCAD Mechanical. In addition, Part I includes information about methods to access commands, AutoCAD Mechanical Help, and product support and training resources. Martial Arts - Complete Book Of Wrists Locks → E-Books![]() TITLE: A Basic English : Grammar Exercises Author: Dr. Ted Gambordella pages: 46 pages Description: I decided to write this book on wrist locks to teach the beginning student the correct ways to practice wrist locks and the correct applications of basic and advanced wrist locks. You will learn the Correct way to start and finish all wrist locks. You will also learn the correct way to practice the wrist locks. And you will learn to finish the wrist locks, standing up and from the ground. You will not learn to do unrealistic wrist locks that are too complex for the average person to do and would in fact require years of hard training. You will be able to do all the wrist locking techniques found in this book after only a few weeks of practice and they will all be effective control and self defense technique against even the largest of opponents |
Menu →Tags → |
Top 30 Blogs →
|